Ignited!

Hi, everyone!  Well, although I’ve never really considered myself to be a writer, but more of a student of life, I realize how important of an outlet writing can be (and how the lives of people can really benefit from reading about the experiences of others).  Over the past two years, my life has been totally transformed by some reading that I sought.  My hope is that you might pick up some useful tidbits for yourself.

SuccessMag-Cover-February-2010
In early 2010, a magazine cover caught my eye at my local Barnes and Noble.  It was Dave Ramsey on the cover of Success magazine.  Since I was familiar with Dave and his Total Money Makeover, I nabbed a copy of the mag, having never even heard of Success.  I read the issue cover to cover and quickly became a subscriber.  The limitations of my thinking began the process of being expanded month by month.  In a future post, I’ll tell you about the book that became the big catalyst for change in my life.
Leave a Reply

