Know your neighborhood (current or future)

Know your neighborhood (current or future)

It’s important to know the ins and outs of your next neighborhood (or your current one). One of my clients recommended this site to me and I now recommend it to all of my home shoppers and buyers: www.homefacts.com.

Just input any physical address, and it will return all kinds of stats and info like: crime stats, school ratings, nearby offenders, demographics, politics, and even tornado / earthquake stats!

I hope you’ll enjoy using this resource. If I can be of service to you or to someone that you know, just yell. I’m here to help!

Enjoy your weekend, everyone!

www.johnbrookstherealtor.com

Leave a Reply

