It Would NOT Be Thanksgiving Without PIE

It Would NOT Be Thanksgiving Without PIE

When I was a kid, my stay-at-home Mom made the most awesome pies from scratch, so I’m officially SPOILED – desserts have to be really GOOD in order to get my attention. So, in the Bishop Arts District (Dallas) last weekend, my wife & I visited Emporium Pies. I had the Cloud Nine (caramel and butterscotch pudding with brown sugar merengue). Wow! By the way, their second location just opened in downtown McKinney, and you can even order online on the website just in time for Thanksgiving feasting.

Wishing you a Thanksgiving filled with amazing PIE & good conversation! Enjoy every minute of it!

P.S. You can shop for Metroplex homes by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

