My Biz Needed a Cookie-Partner

My Biz Needed a Cookie-Partner

Since I love cookies (especially at this festive time of year), I wanted to send my clients and referral partners some sweet treats to sincerely thank them for their trust. In short, I needed a “cookie-partner” for my biz.

I’m so thankful to have connected with Mary Holmen of It’s a Mary Cake! My clients raved about not only how BEAUTIFUL the treats were, but how AWESOME they tasted, too!  Mission accomplished.  🙂

Wishing you all an amazing, prosperous new year!

http://www.JBtheRealtor.com

Leave a Reply

